This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using this site, you consent to the placement and use of these cookies. Read our Privacy Policy to learn more. ACCEPT

Board of Directors

Very Reverend Patrick J. Keating – Chief Executive Officer
Catholic Migration Services

Catherine L. Lou – Treasurer
Director of Finance and Administration, American Friends of the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

Manuel Quintana, Esq. – Chair of the Board
Bravo! Bravo! Sports Marketing & Management, Inc.

Andrea M. Alonso, Esq. – Member
Morris Duffy Alonso & Faley

Ann C. Barcher, Esq. – Member
Law Offices of Ann C. Barcher

Gina Calabrese, Esq. – Member
Professor of Clinical Education, St. Vincent De Paul Legal Program, Inc., Consumer Justice for the Elderly Litigation Clinic, St. John’s University School of Law

Joseph Corozzo, Esq. – Member
Rubenstein & Corozzo, LLP

Doris Rios Duffy, Esq. – Member

Craig Eaton, Esq. – Member
Eaton & Torrenzano, Attorneys At Law

Vincent Iannelli – Member
Iannelli Construction Company, Inc.

Janet Marcic – Member

Robert McCreanor – Member
Executive Director, Hudson Valley Justice Center

Paul Michels, Esq. – Member
Cullen & Dykman, LLP

Sandra Munoz, Esq. – Member
Law Office of Sandra Munoz

Joseph Rosato, Esq. – Member
The Rosato Firm, PC